Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2020-21 Season

 

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
16 National Ryan Tyson
ryan.tyson@gmail.com
484-319-7415
Jeff Dierks
jefferydierks@yahoo.com
15U Chris Gratton
chrisgratton01@gmail.com
484-300-5017
Basia Seaman basia.seaman@yahoo.com
Bantam Major 2006 John Geverd
jgeverd8@comcast.net
603-494-9391
Erica Braun
we_braun@yahoo.com
Bantam Minor 2007 Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452

Jeff Cameron
jeffc@scm-lp.com
610-613-8182 

Melanie Hnatishion
mhnatishion@gmail.com
PeeWee Major 2008 Alain St. Hilaire
alainsthilaire@yahoo.com
484-868-6933
Justine Hartmetz
Justine.hartmetz@gmail.com
PeeWee Minor 2009 Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452

Tim Feoli

Erika Himes
erika.himes@gmail.com
Squirt Major
2010
Doug MacCormack
484-336-7916
dmaccormack12@gmail.com
Melissa Maccormack
melissamaccormack@gmail.com
Squirt Minor
2011
Mike Ellis
610-636-5610
ellismt2@yahoo.com
Tony Zinni
azinni@gmail.com
Mite Major
2012
Brad Wentzel
610-283-5074
bradwentzel@comcast.net
Jess Nedzwecky
jesscoyne@hotmail.com
Mite Minor
2013
Dany Doucet
610-533-5880
danydoucet@hotmail.com
Jennifer Kennedy
kanejak@gmail.com