2023-24 Coaching Announcements

U18 (06/05): Joe Slowik
jslowik10@gmail.com, 610-322-7650
John Geverd
jgeverd8@comcast.net, 603-494-9391

 

U16 (07): Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com, 484-529-0452

 

U15 (08): Alain St. Hilaire
alainsthilaire@yahoo.com, 484-868-6933

 

Bantam Major (09): Tim Feoli
tfjr.23@gmail.com, 276-250-8502

 

Bantam Minor (10): John Geverd
jgeverd8@comcast.net, 603-494-9391

 

PeeWee Major (11): Thomas Kisela
thomas.kisela1995@gmail.com, 443-510-6140

 

PeeWee Minor (12): Mike Schmidt
mrschmidt21@gmail.com, 313-657-0738

 

Squirt Major (13): Dany Doucet
danydoucet@hotmail.com, 610-533-5880

 

Squirt Minor (14): Billy Latch
latchw@gmail.com, 610-405-0871

 

Mite Major (15): Matt Balke
balke18@aol.com, 484-855-0204

Registration is Open on February 1, 2023 - click here.

Goalies are Free - Please register onsite, day of preskate

Tryout registration is open on February 1, 2023 -click here.

Do you have what it takes to be a billet family?

It takes special people to open their homes and hearts to our players and we take the utmost care to ensure our players are placed in environments that are conductive to care, understanding and safety. Ideal families for the Minutemen billet program will be able to provide clean, spacious accommodations for players in a caring environment conductive to healthy and productive lifestyles.
If this is something your family might be interested in, please contact John Geverd, jgeverd8@comcast.net.

Honor Roll

Minutemen Mission

Minutemen-Block-LogoREAL SMALLThe Valley Forge Minutemen Hockey Club is committed to developing youth hockey players from Mite to Midget. We teach young athletes fundamental and advanced hockey skills and team concepts. We emphasize the importance of education, nutrition, off-ice training and rest/recovery. We value hard work and reward commitment, honesty, loyalty and respect for the game of hockey. We take pride in advancing our players to the highest level.

(610)-950-9690

Physical Address: 100 Pennco Rd. Oaks, PA 19456

GPS Address: 87 Brower Ave. Phoenixville, Pa 19460

Minutemen Hockey Director

ToniPorkka1_small

Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452