Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2018-19 Season

Contact List: 2019-20
(found on www.vfminutemen.com)

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
16 National Chris Gratton
chrisgratton01@gmail.com
484-300-5017
Bob Woudenberg
rjwoudenberg@gmail.com
15U Ryan Tyson
ryan.tyson@gmail.com
484-319-7415
Jeff Dierks
jefferydierks@yahoo.com
Bantam Major 2005 Keith Grimley
keithgrimley@comcast.net
610-955-7830
Basia Seaman basia.seaman@yahoo.com
Bantam Minor 2006 John Geverd
jgeverd8@comcast.net
603-494-9391
Erica Braun
we_braun@yahoo.com
PeeWee Major 2007 Jeff Cameron
jeffc@scm-lp.com
610-613-8182 
Melanie Hnatishion
mhnatishion@gmail.com
PeeWee Minor 2008 Alain St. Hilaire
alainsthilaire@yahoo.com
484-868-6933
Justine Hartmetz
Justine.hartmetz@gmail.com
Squirt Major
2009
Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452
Erika Himes
erika.himes@gmail.com
Squirt Minor
2010
Doug MacCormack
484-336-7916
dmaccormack12@gmail.com
Melissa Maccormack
melissamaccormack@gmail.com
Mite Major
2011
Mike Ellis
610-636-5610
ellismt2@yahoo.com
Shawn Acker
shawnacker@comcast.net
Mite Minor
2012
Ross Hyatt
ross.hyatt14@gmail.com
484-574-1906
Jess Nedzwecky
jesscoyne@hotmail.com