Valley Forge Minutemen ©2016

Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2018-19 Season

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
U18 Premier Sean Cannon
seanjc32@hotmail.com
302-943-1649
John Sidoriak sid@dodimage.com
U18 Elite Ross Hyatt
ross.hyatt14@gmail.com
302-256-2482
John Sidoriak sid@dodimage.com
15 U Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452
Bob Woudenberg rjwoudenberg@gmail.com
Bantam Major 2004 Jim Sutow
jimsutow@comcast.net
215-603-9696
Jeffrey Dierks
jeffreydierks@yahoo.com
Bantam Minor 2005 Keith Grimley
keithgrimley@comcast.net
610-955-7830
Basia Seaman basia.seaman@yahoo.com
PeeWee Major 2006 John Geverd
jgeverd8@comcast.net
603-494-9391
Erica Bruan we_braun@yahoo.com
PeeWee Minor 2007 Jeff Cameron
jeffc@scm-lp.com
610-613-8182
Melanie Hnatishion mhnatishion@gmail.com
Squirt Major 2008 Alain St. Hilaire alainsthilaire@yahoo.com
484-868-6933
Justine Hartmetz
justine.hartmetz@gmail.com
Squirt Minor 2009 Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452
Erika Himes erika.himes@gmail.com
Mite Major 2010 Doug MacCormack
484-336-7916
dmaccormack12@gmail.com
Melissa MacCormack melissamaccormack@gmail.com
Mite Minor 2011 Mike Ellis
610-636-5610
ellismt2@yahoo.com 
 Shawn Acker
shawnacker@comcast.net