Valley Forge Minutemen ©2016
Oaks Center Ice

Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2017-18 Season

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
U18 National Sean Cannon
seanjc32@hotmail.com
302-943-1649
John Sidoriak sid@dodimage.com
U18 American Eric Progen
eprogen4@yahoo.com
484-619-0677
John Sidoriak sid@dodimage.com
16 National Toni Porkka
toniporkka@yahoo.com
484-529-0452
John Wilkins jwwilkins3@gmail.com
Bantam Major 2003 Jerry Marks Gerald.marks@siemens.com
215-694-4261
Bob Woudenberg rjwoudenberg@gmail.com
Bantam Minor 2004 Jim Sutow
jimsutow@comcast.net
215-603-9696
Kyle Miller ksm108@comcast.net
PeeWee Major 2005 Keith Grimley keithgrimley@comcast.net
610-955-7830
Basia Seaman basia.seaman@yahoo.com
PeeWee Minor 2006 John Geverd
jgeverd8@comcast.net
603-494-9391
Erica Bruan we_braun@yahoo.com
Squirt Major 2007 Jeff Cameron
jeffc@scm-lp.com
610-613-8182
Kim Rodgers krodgers0610@gmail.com
Squirt Minor 2008 Alain St. Hilaire alainsthilaire@yahoo.com
484-868-6933
Jay Strunk jaystrunk@aol.com/
Mite Major 2009 John Fields jgf120@gmail.com
Tim Landmesser tim@tjsoutdoor.com
Jess Fields jmellom@gmail.com
Mite Minor 2010 Doug MacCormack
484-336-7916
dmaccormack12@gmail.com

Melissa MacCormack melissamaccormack@gmail.com